When using Uppora service you understand and agree to the following:
- You agree to receive down notification emails for notifications about sites you are monitoring.
- You can cancel your subscription any time by deleting all of your sites. When removing a site from monitoring, site checks stop immediately, and the prorated remainder of the month is added to the balance of your account and can be applied to other sites added later.
- You are the owner of any website you set up for monitoring or you have permission from the owner.
- You will not abuse the service in any fashion and only use it for its intended purpose of checking if your websites are up.
- While we aim to be as accurate as possible and to improve any potential issues, the service comes with no warranty or guarantee about uptime, quality, or accuracy of site checks or alerts.
- Refund requests must be made to firstname.lastname@example.org are determined on a case-by-case basis and Uppora is not obligated to provide any refunds.
Contact email@example.com for more help.