Sign up for the mailing list.
When you add a site for monitoring, your card is charged the amount
needed to run checks for a month.
If you lower the frequency of checks, or cancel a site, you will be given credit for the
remaining time, which will automatically apply to your next invoice.
If an invoice for the month is less than $0.50, you will not be charged
and the balance will be carried over to the next month.
Payment details are sent directly to Stripe.com where it is securely stored. Uppora never sees your
credit card number. We only have the ability to ask Stripe to charge your credit card.
Your card will not be charged until you start adding sites for monitoring. You are required to have a
payment method on file to keep your service active.